All our products are designed and manufactured in Canada

Mobile - Hex
Mobile - Hex
Mobile - Hex
Load image into Gallery viewer, Mobile - Hex
Load image into Gallery viewer, Mobile - Hex
Load image into Gallery viewer, Mobile - Hex

Mobile - Hex

Regular price 36.99$

Unit price per 

Geometry is everywhere we look and this form can be traced back in history by taking on various meanings and symbolisms. If you look around you, you can see it in nature and even in Saturn's North Pole!

Geometry is always a source of inspiration when designing mobiles for ēOli. This mobile consists of 4 hexagonal shapes with a 3/4 wooden ball anchoring its movements. It hangs from a wire that you can cut and adapt to the height of your ceiling (the eye level is superb).

It measures 8.5" high by 7.5" wide. The deep black cardboard from which all mobiles are made is of the highest quality, designed for clean, acid-free cuts. Being lightweight is an essential part of a mobile.

Close (esc)

Keep in touch with us

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our promotions, new products and gift ideas.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
English

Livraison Gratuite au Québec à partir de 100$ - Ramassage en magasin sans frais

ÉOLI MOBILES

Collections: Maison, Mobiles Design

Mobile - HEX

La géométrie est partout où nous regardons et cette forme peut être retracée dans l'histoire en prenant diverses significations et symbolismes. Si vous regardez autour de vous, vous pouvez le voir dans la nature et même dans le pôle Nord de Saturne!

La géométrie est toujours une source d'inspiration lors de la conception de mobiles pour ēOli. Ce mobile est formé de 4 formes hexagonales avec une boule en bois 3/4 ancrant ses mouvements. Il est suspendu à un fil que vous pouvez couper et adapter à la hauteur de votre plafond (le niveau des yeux est superbe).

Il mesure 8,5 "de haut par 7,5" de large. Le carton noir profond dont sont faits tous les mobiles est de la plus haute qualité, conçu pour des coupes nettes et sans acide. Être léger est une partie essentielle d'un mobile.